Michelle Trupiano, MSW

Executive Director

Michelle has an extensive background in administration, advocacy, and organizational development.

She has over 15 years of experience and commitment to reproductive health and justice. She earned a Master’s Degree in Social Work from Saint Louis University.

Kimberly Tones, CPA

Director of Finance

Kimberly utilizes her 21+ years of nonprofit accounting and healthcare management experience to ensure the effective and efficient fiscal management of MFHC. Kimberly has a Bachelor’s of Science in Accountancy, is a Certified Public Accountant and Certified Internal Auditor.

Erin Elliott, J.D.

Policy Director

Erin directs MFHC's governmental and regulatory advocacy issues, represents family planning on a statewide level, and advocates on behalf of MFHC, its subrecipients, and reproductive health.

Erin received her Bachelor of Science degree from Eastern Illinois University and her Juris Doctorate in law from the University of Missouri - Columbia.

Raissa Ameh, MSN, APRN, WHNP-BC

Clinical Manager

Raissa comes to MFHC from Texas, where she worked for four years as a women's health nurse practitioner and adjunct nursing professor.

Raissa received her Master's degree from the University of Nebraska Medical Center.

Leslie Pritchard

Program & Communications Manager

Leslie is responsible for organizational communications, assisting the program team in meeting performance measures, and outreach/project promotion.

Leslie received a Bachelor’s of Science degree from Columbia College.

Rhonda Beul

Operations Manager

Rhonda has been a constant at MFHC since 2009; she is responsible for maintaining organizational infrastructure, central communications, meeting planning, and office administration.

Rhonda earned a Bachelor’s of Science degree from Missouri State University.

Mandy Hagseth, J.D.

Program Manager

Mandy has considerable experience in women's health, advocacy, and project management.

Mandy received her Bachelor of Arts and Juris Doctor degrees from the University of South Dakota.